Accelerating Method Transfer: Effective Automation of Biological Assays

Nov 08, 2017

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/automation

Bioassay automation offers ergonomic relief for scientists, consistent method execution, increased throughput, and reduced full-time equivalent expenditure. Importantly, successful automation programs allow unparalleled efficiency in method transfer to receiving laboratories. Many factors are critical to achieving consistent method transfer within and to external organizations. This webcast will highlight how Biogen and Catalent prepare for effective automation transfers.

 

Speakers:

Len Blackwell, Principal Scientist, Analytical Development Automation Group, Biogen

Christopher Hepler, Group Leader, Cellular and Molecular Technologies, Catalent Pharma Solutions

Tami Conley, Lead Scientist, Cellular and Molecular Technologies, Catalent Pharma Solutions

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, 8 Nov., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET

After the final airing of the webcast on 8 Nov., 2017 it will be available on demand until 8 Nov., 2018. 

Sponsor: Catalent Pharma Solutions

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/automation

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum