Assessing Product Integrity Risk Profiles and Engineering On-Dose Authentication During Drug Development Process

Feb 15, 2018

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/profiles

Unauthorized diversion and falsification of drug products creates safety risks in the supply chain and attacks profitability. Properly assessing this risk during the drug development process is essential in factoring in potential countermeasures and diagnostic tools to mitigate potential product integrity issues and/or loss of revenue once a drug is approved and marketed. A technique gaining more consideration and adoption today is integrated or “on-dose” verification identifiers that are engineered, budgeted, and deployed directly with the dosage form.

Join this webcast to:

  • Learn the analysis techniques for assessing and evaluating product integrity risks for new drug products
  • Keep up-to-date with the latest advancements in on-dose verification technologies for mitigating risks of unauthorized diversion and falsification of drug products
  • Discover how on-dose verification technologies can provide customized business intelligence at the pill level without reliance on product packaging

 

Speakers:

Ron Guido, Industry Consultant and Former Vice-President, Global Brand Protection, Johnson & Johnson

Kent Mansfield, President, TruTag Technologies, Inc.

 

Date and Time:

Live: Thursday, Feb., 15, 2018 | 1 pm EST | 12 pm CST | 10 am PST

After the final airing of the webcast on Feb., 15, 2018 it will be available on demand until Feb., 15, 2019. 

Sponsor: TruTag Technologies, Inc.

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/profiles

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum