Top News

Jun 13, 2018
Sponsored Content
Selected ion flow tube mass spectrometry (SIFT-MS) is a cutting-edge direct MS technique for real-time, quantification of trace volatiles to sub-part-per-billion (ppb) levels. Join Professor Sheryl Barringer and Dr. Vaughan Langford as they describe its application to flavor analysis.

Live: Europe: Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 at 1300 BST | 1400 CEST

North America: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

On Demand available after airing until 13 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/flood
Jun 07, 2018
Sponsored Content
If you are interested in increasing the scope of your method for GC-amenable pesticides or if you simply want to have more confidence in your data, especially for complex samples, then join this webcast and listen to Hans Mol to learn more.

Live: North America Broadcast: Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe Broadcast: Friday, 8 June, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Friday, 8 June, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

On Demand available after airing until 8 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/implementing
May 30, 2018
Sponsored Content
MS/MS has redefined the capabilities of ICP-MS; find out why. From simpler method development to more reliable and accurate results, ICP-QQQ represents the future of inorganic analysis. The 8900 ICP-QQQ, when you deserve better than good enough.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 at 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

North America Broadcast: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast on 30 May, 2018 it will be available on demand until 30 May, 2019.

Register Free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/future
May 29, 2018
Sponsored Content
An untraditional HILIC LC stationary phase enhances simple sugar separations and response with increased polar compound retention, a simplified mobile phase system and greater particle robustness and reproducibility. A tasty solution nonetheless!

Live: Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST/ On Demand available after airing until 29 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/innovative
May 24, 2018
Sponsored Content
This webcast will investigate some of the parameters you need to take into consideration when choosing the most appropriate chromatography column to get the best out of your instrumentation and provide the optimum resolution for your protein characterization.

Live: North America: Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe: Friday 25, May, 2018 at 0900 BST | 1000 CEST

Asia Pacific: Friday 25, May, 2018 at 0800 IST | 1030 CST | 1130 JST

On Demand available after airing until 25 June, 2018.

Register free: https://www.chromacademy.com/Intact-Protein-Column-Characteristics.html
May 23, 2018
Sponsored Content
Join Dr. Andy Eaton, technical director of Eurofins Eaton Analytical, LLC, as he shares results from an inter-lab validation to create a new US EPA method for analysis of nitrosamines in drinking water using a GC–MS/MS system.

Live: North America/Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Thursday, 24 May, 2018 at 0930 IST | 1200 SGT | 1400 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 24 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/nitrosamines
May 22, 2018
Sponsored Content
The latest advances in FTIR and Raman instrumentation and applications will be reviewed on this webcast with a thorough discussion of the following topics: Fast identification of unknown chemicals; Additives and contaminations in polymers; Reverse engineering of competitor products

Live: Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available until 22 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/vibrational
May 17, 2018
Sponsored Content
Clinical trials often fail to meet their enrollment targets or struggle with patient retention, increasing the time spent getting new treatments to market. Join us to learn how pharma companies can focus on patient centricity to effectively engage patients throughout the clinical trial journey.

Live: Thursday, 17 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 17 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/trials
May 17, 2018
Sponsored Content
The term “FDA audit” can trigger many responses, including dread and panic. It also raises many questions. What triggers a regulatory audit? How has the FDA changed its auditing strategy and what are they focused on? What systems are likely to get inspected? In addition to answering these questions, this webcast will focus on ensuring data integrity in an analytical laboratory. Join us to learn from Humera Khaja, Agilent’s software compliance expert with nearly a decade of regulated software experience.

Live: Thursday, 17 May, 2018 | North America: 9 am EDT | Europe: 1500 CEST | India: 1830 IST

Thursday, 28 June, 2018 | North America: 1 pm EDT | Europe: 1900 CEST

On Demand available after airing until 28 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/inspections
May 16, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Learn from IQVIA strategic drug development experts Tara Rheault and Bruce Basson as they discuss key strategic considerations that emerging biopharma companies should tackle early in drug development in order to tell a clear and compelling story to investors. Specific points include articulating your product vision, using design practices to support planning to achieve that vision, and convincing investors of the value associated with your approach.

Live: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until May 16, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/capture
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum