Webcasts

Nov 09, 2017
Sponsored Content
This webcast will examine the key areas of expertise that the comparator sourcing specialist and clinical supply manager each contribute to the development of a comprehensive sourcing plan. We will discuss how practical experience and having strong industry relationships not only impact the sourcing plan but can impact the willingness of innovators and downstream suppliers to make the requested product available as well.

Live: Thursday, 9 Nov., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET/ On Demand available after airing until 9 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/sourcing
Nov 08, 2017
Sponsored Content
The automation of bioassays offers several benefits. Successful automation programs allow unparalleled efficiency in method transfer for both the transferring and receiving laboratories. Join the webcast to hear experts from Catalent and Biogen on tips for effectively applying automation in a way that lends itself to effective method transfer.

Live: Wednesday, 8 Nov., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 8 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/automation
Nov 07, 2017
Sponsored Content
Learn the potential challenges facing a complex molecule and what a company needs to consider about each one while moving through development.

Live: Tuesday, 7 Nov. 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 7 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/challenges
Oct 31, 2017
Sponsored Content
Join experts from SGS and Thermo Fisher Scientific to hear how to improve workflows for confident extractable and leachable studies.

Live: North America: Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017 | 11am EDT | 10am CDT / Europe: Tuesday, 7 Nov., 2017 | 9am GMT | 10am CET / On Demand available after airing until 7 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/analytical
Oct 18, 2017
Sponsored Content
By BASF
Discover how excipient selection is critical to the development of topical drug products that meet drug product design criteria and deliver maximum efficacy to the patient.

Live: Wednesday, 18 Oct., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until Oct. 18, 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/development
Oct 17, 2017
Sponsored Content
This will be an educational look at ways you can simplify and accelerate the development of a drug product requiring full enteric protection. Join this discussion and learn about this process and other new innovations that can expedite drug development for APIs requiring enteric delivery, without the need for functional coating.

Live: Tuesday, 17 Oct., 2017 | 9 am EDT | 8 am CDT | 1400 BST | 1500 CEST / On Demand available after airing until Oct. 17, 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/capsule
Oct 10, 2017
Sponsored Content
Join pharma industry veterans, James Spavins, former senior vice-president at Pfizer; David Elder, former director of CMC at GSK; and Julien Meissonnier, vice-president of science and technology at Catalent, as they discuss key considerations for transitioning from molecule development to formulation development. Learn tools and strategies to improve Phase 1 clinical success.

Live: Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 | 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until Oct. 10, 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/clinic
Oct 05, 2017
Sponsored Content
This will be an educational look at ways you can simplify and accelerate the development of a drug product requiring full enteric protection. Join this discussion and learn about this process and other new innovations that can expedite drug development for APIs requiring enteric delivery, without the need for functional coating.

Live: Thursday, 5 Oct., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until Oct. 5, 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/technology
Sep 28, 2017
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, spectroscopy experts will discuss recent advances in handheld Raman and NIR technology that lead to faster, more effective implementation and improved regulatory compliance. New developments in instrument hardware and software will be discussed in the context of the compliant lab and manufacturing environment.

Live: Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017 | 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until Sept., 28, 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/compliance
Sep 20, 2017
Sponsored Content
By USP
Dr. Desmond Hunt, Principal Scientific Liaison in Science−General Chapters at USP will explain the current efforts to modernize packaging material and packaging system standards.

Live: Wednesday, 20 Sept., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until Sept. 20, 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/packaging
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum