Considerations for Launching a Biopharm Company in 2018

Jan 08, 2018

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/launch

Small and emerging biopharma companies need three things to get started in early development phases: a molecule, funding, and speed. In this webcast, executives, investors, scientific experts, and R&D leaders share strategies to help drug innovators to kick-start a biotech enterprise in 2018. Experts will address audience questions during this interactive discussion. 

 

Speakers:

Rebecca Holland-New, Group Vice President, Enterprise Operations, Pharma Services 

Patheon, part of Thermo Fisher Scientific

 

Anil Kane, PhD, MBA, Executive Director, Global Head of Technical & Scientific Affairs, Pharma Services

Patheon, part of Thermo Fisher Scientific

 

Date and Time:

Live: Monday, 8 Jan., 2018 | 10 am EST | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET

After the final airing of the webcast on 8 Jan., 2018 it will be available on demand until 8 Jan., 2019. 

Sponsor: Patheon, part of Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/launch

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum