FREE Webinar - Advances in High Throughput Formulation Screening

Oct 30, 2013
By PharmTech Editors
Untitled Document

FREE Webinar - Advances in High Throughput Formulation Screening

Wednesday 20th November 2013 at 3 pm GMT, 4 pm CET, 10 am EST

In response to the challenges of new product formats and increased regulatory scrutiny, the early developability of biotherapeutic candidates based on stability and formulation characteristics is becoming ever more important. This interactive webinar, brought to you by Avacta Analytical and Synthon Biopharmaceuticals, will address the themes and challenges in this area.

The webinar will demonstrate how high throughput protein thermal stability analysis is widely used as a predictive tool to accelerate formulation development and candidate selection, or to optimise processing conditions downstream. It will focus on the formulation of a monoclonal antibody and the capabilities of high throughput screening to predict degradation, characterise stability and enhance workflows, as well as offering a case study in an industrial setting.

Click here to learn more and to register.