Improve Data Transparency and Collaboration Across your Manufacturing Network

Apr 25, 2018

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/network

The days of "one company does it all" are long gone in the biopharma industry. Outsourcing has become common, affecting organizational roles and responsibilities. But managing these partnerships can be challenging and increased regulatory scrutiny has introduced additional difficulties for companies trying to manage costs and internal resources of their manufacturing network.

In this webcast, an expert will explain the specific challenges manufacturing organizations face today and ways to leverage technology to address regulatory needs and economic concerns. Manufacturing, operations, and IT professionals from contract manufacturing organization (CMO), drug sponsors, and joint manufacturing partners will find this webcast highly informative.

 

Speakers:

Karri Unruh, Senior Product Manager, Dassault Systèmes BIOVIA

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 at 10 am EDT | 9 am CDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast on 25 April, 2018 it will be available on demand until 25 April, 2019. 

Sponsor: Dassault Systèmes BIOVIA

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/network

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum