Part Two: A Collaborative Approach for Successful Method Transfers and Routine Quality Control Batch Release Testing

Aug 21, 2018

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/journey

Broughton Laboratories as a contract facility works with industry-leading companies in the pharmaceutical, animal health and electronic nicotine delivery sectors. As part of its work, Broughton Laboratories conducts method transfers frequently.  In this webcast, Beccy Bell, the Analytical Manager at Broughton Laboratories will share with you her organization’s experiences with different types of method transfers as well as their integrated approach for transfers both in and out of their laboratory:

  • She will share her experience in Quality Control batch release testing and how efficient processes can be implemented to streamline laboratory practices
  • Expect to hear recommendations on how to deliver a smooth transfer process to routine quality control
  • You will also hear recommendations on optimizing efficiencies in quality control without compromising on reliability of data

 

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn about the common challenges that are encountered during method transfers and the process Broughton Laboratories delivers for their clients to ensure a successful transfer
  • Learn about the importance of acceptance criteria for delivering a smooth transition to quality control release testing
  • Learn how Broughton Laboratories implements laboratory efficient processes to deliver a premium quality control service

 

Who Should Attend:

  • Pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical method development scientists and laboratory managers
  • Analytical development scientists and managers/laboratory directors
  • QC laboratory scientists and managers/laboratory directors
  • Contract testing laboratory scientists and managers/directors

 

Speakers:

Beccy Bell, Analytical Services Manager, Broughton Laboratories

 

Date and Time:

Live: Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast on 21 August, 2018 it will be available on demand until 21 August, 2019. 

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/journey

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum