Sales - Pharmaceutical Technology

Latest Issue
PharmTech

Latest Issue
PharmTech Europe

Sales

NORTH AMERICA

Address:

485F US Highway 1 South
Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
tel. 732.596.0276
fax 732.647.1235

Staff:

Dave Esola
Vice President and General Manager
Pharma/Science Group

tel. 732.346.3012
desola@advanstar.com

Michael Tracey
Publisher
tel. 732.346.3027
mtracey@advanstar.com

Paul Milazzo
Director of Sales
tel. 609.378.5448
pmilazzo@advanstar.com

Irene Onesto
Mid-West Sales Manager
tel. 847.387.3372
ionesto@advanstar.com

Cheryl Wall
Eastern Sales Manager
tel. 978.356.0032
cheryl.wall@advanstar.com

Barbara Sefchick
Executive Assistant
tel. 732.346.3058
bsefchick@advanstar.com

EUROPE

Address:

Advanstar Communications (UK) Ltd
Bridegate Pavilion, 4A Chester Business Park,
Wrexham Road
Chester
CH4 9QH, UK
tel. +44 1244 629 300

Fax. +44 1244 659 321

Staff:

Chris Lawson
Sales Manager
tel. +44 (0) 1244 629 324
clawson@advanstar.com

Christine Joinson
Sales Executive
tel. +44 (0)1244 629 311
cjoinson@advanstar.com

For enquiries concerning your subscription, please send an email to: fulfill@superfill.com.

Alternatively, please call +1 218 740 6417 or +1 888 527 7008.

ADVERTISEMENT

LCGC E-mail Newsletters

Subscribe: Click to learn more about the newsletter
| Weekly
| Monthly
|Monthly
| Weekly

Survey
What role should the US government play in the current Ebola outbreak?
Finance development of drugs to treat/prevent disease.
Oversee medical treatment of patients in the US.
Provide treatment for patients globally.
All of the above.
No government involvement in patient treatment or drug development.
Finance development of drugs to treat/prevent disease.
29%
Oversee medical treatment of patients in the US.
10%
Provide treatment for patients globally.
6%
All of the above.
42%
No government involvement in patient treatment or drug development.
13%
Jim Miller Outsourcing Outlook Jim MillerCMO Industry Thins Out
Cynthia Challener, PhD Ingredients Insider Cynthia ChallenerFluorination Remains Key Challenge in API Synthesis
Marilyn E. Morris Guest EditorialMarilyn E. MorrisBolstering Graduate Education and Research Programs
Jill Wechsler Regulatory Watch Jill Wechsler Biopharma Manufacturers Respond to Ebola Crisis
Sean Milmo European Regulatory WatchSean MilmoHarmonizing Marketing Approval of Generic Drugs in Europe
Click here