Sales - Pharmaceutical Technology

Latest Issue
PharmTech

Latest Issue
PharmTech Europe

Sales

NORTH AMERICA

Address:

485F US Highway 1 South
Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
tel. 732.596.0276
fax 732.647.1235

Staff:

Dave Esola
Vice President and General Manager
Pharma/Science Group

tel. 732.346.3012
desola@advanstar.com

Michael Tracey
Publisher
tel. 732.346.3027
mtracey@advanstar.com

Paul Milazzo
Director of Sales
tel. 609.378.5448
pmilazzo@advanstar.com

Irene Onesto
Mid-West Sales Manager
tel. 847.387.3372
ionesto@advanstar.com

Cheryl Wall
Eastern Sales Manager
tel. 978.356.0032
cheryl.wall@advanstar.com

Barbara Sefchick
Executive Assistant
tel. 732.346.3058
bsefchick@advanstar.com

EUROPE

Address:

Advanstar Communications (UK) Ltd
Honeycomb West
Chester Business Park
Wrexham Road
Chester, CH4 9QH, UK
tel. +44 1244 629 300
Fax. +44 1244 659 321

Staff:

Chris Lawson
Sales Manager
tel. +44 (0) 1244 629 324
clawson@advanstar.com

Christine Joinson
Sales Executive
tel. +44 (0)1244 629 311
cjoinson@advanstar.com

For enquiries concerning your subscription, please send an email to: fulfill@superfill.com.

Alternatively, please call +1 218 740 6417 or +1 888 527 7008.

ADVERTISEMENT

LCGC E-mail Newsletters

Subscribe: Click to learn more about the newsletter
| Weekly
| Monthly
|Monthly
| Weekly

Survey
What role should the US government play in the current Ebola outbreak?
Finance development of drugs to treat/prevent disease.
Oversee medical treatment of patients in the US.
Provide treatment for patients globally.
All of the above.
No government involvement in patient treatment or drug development.
Finance development of drugs to treat/prevent disease.
23%
Oversee medical treatment of patients in the US.
14%
Provide treatment for patients globally.
7%
All of the above.
47%
No government involvement in patient treatment or drug development.
9%
Jim Miller Outsourcing Outlook Jim MillerOutside Looking In
Cynthia Challener, PhD Ingredients Insider Cynthia ChallenerAdvances in Large-Scale Heterocyclic Synthesis
Jill Wechsler Regulatory Watch Jill Wechsler New Era for Generic Drugs
Sean Milmo European Regulatory WatchSean MilmoTackling Drug Shortages
Click here