Sales - Pharmaceutical Technology

Latest Issue
PharmTech

Latest Issue
PharmTech Europe

Sales

NORTH AMERICA

Address:

485F US Highway 1 South
Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
tel. 732.596.0276
fax 732.647.1235

Staff:

Dave Esola
Vice President and General Manager
Pharma/Science Group

tel. 732.346.3012
desola@advanstar.com

Michael Tracey
Publisher
tel. 732.346.3027
mtracey@advanstar.com

Paul Milazzo
Director of Sales
tel. 609.378.5448
pmilazzo@advanstar.com

Irene Onesto
Mid-West Sales Manager
tel. 847.387.3372
ionesto@advanstar.com

Cheryl Wall
Eastern Sales Manager
tel. 978.356.0032
cheryl.wall@advanstar.com

Tod McCloskey
Classifieds, Inside Display, Recruitment
tel. 440.891.2739
fax 440.756.5271
tmccloskey@advanstar.com

Barbara Sefchick
Executive Assistant
tel. 732.346.3058
bsefchick@advanstar.com

EUROPE

Address:

Advanstar Communications (UK) Ltd
Bridegate Pavilion, 4A Chester Business Park,
Wrexham Road
Chester
CH4 9QH, UK
tel. +44 1244 629 300

Fax. +44 1244 659 321

Staff:

Chris Lawson
Sales Manager
tel. +44 (0) 1244 629 324
clawson@advanstar.com

Christine Joinson
Sales Executive
tel. +44 (0)1244 629 311
cjoinson@advanstar.com

For enquiries concerning your subscription, please send an email to: fulfill@superfill.com.

Alternatively, please call +1 218 740 6417 or +1 888 527 7008.

ADVERTISEMENT

LCGC E-mail Newsletters

Subscribe: Click to learn more about the newsletter
| Weekly
| Monthly
|Monthly
| Weekly

Survey
FDASIA was signed into law two years ago. Where has the most progress been made in implementation?
Reducing drug shortages
Breakthrough designations
Protecting the supply chain
Expedited reviews of drug submissions
More stakeholder involvement
Reducing drug shortages
27%
Breakthrough designations
9%
Protecting the supply chain
41%
Expedited reviews of drug submissions
9%
More stakeholder involvement
14%
View Results
Jim Miller Outsourcing Outlook Jim Miller Health Systems Raise the Bar on Reimbursing New Drugs
Cynthia Challener, PhD Ingredients Insider Cynthia ChallenerThe Mainstreaming of Continuous Flow API Synthesis
Jill Wechsler Regulatory Watch Jill Wechsler Industry Seeks Clearer Standards for Track and Trace
Siegfried Schmitt Ask the Expert Siegfried SchmittData Integrity
Click here