Sales - Pharmaceutical Technology

Latest Issue
PharmTech

Latest Issue
PharmTech Europe

Sales

NORTH AMERICA

Address:

485F US Highway 1 South
Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
tel. 732.596.0276
fax 732.647.1235

Staff:

Michael Tracey
Publisher
tel. 732.346.3027
mtracey@advanstar.com

Paul Milazzo
Director of Sales
tel. 609.378.5448
pmilazzo@advanstar.com

Irene Onesto
Mid-West Sales Manager
tel. 847.387.3372
ionesto@advanstar.com

Cheryl Wall
Eastern Sales Manager
tel. 978.356.0032
cheryl.wall@advanstar.com

Tod McCloskey
Classifieds, Inside Display, Recruitment
tel. 440.891.2739
fax 440.826.2865
tmccloskey@advanstar.com

Barbara Sefchick
Executive Assistant
tel. 732.346.3058
bsefchick@advanstar.com

EUROPE

Address:

Advanstar Communications (UK) Ltd
Bridegate Pavilion, 4A Chester Business Park,
Wrexham Road
Chester
CH4 9QH, UK
tel. +44 1244 629 300

Fax. +44 1244 659 321

Staff:

Chris Lawson
Sales Manager
tel. +44 (0) 1244 629 324
clawson@advanstar.com

Debbie Taylor-Higgins
Sales Manager
tel. +44 (0)1244 629 318
dtaylor-higgins@advanstar.com

Christine Joinson
Sales Executive
tel. +44 (0)1244 629 311
cjoinson@advanstar.com

Claire Rice
Group Administrator
tel. +44 (0)1244 629 306
crice@advanstar.com

For enquiries concerning your subscription, please send an email to: fulfill@superfill.com.

Alternatively, please call +1 218 740 6417 or +1 888 527 7008.

ADVERTISEMENT

LCGC E-mail Newsletters

Subscribe: Click to learn more about the newsletter
| Weekly
| Monthly
|Monthly
| Weekly

Survey
Which of the following business challenge poses the greatest threat to your company?
Building a sustainable pipeline of products
Attracting a skilled workforce
Obtaining/maintaining adequate financing
Regulatory compliance
Building a sustainable pipeline of products
26%
Attracting a skilled workforce
29%
Obtaining/maintaining adequate financing
14%
Regulatory compliance
31%
View Results
Eric Langer Outsourcing Outlook Eric LangerBiopharma Outsourcing Activities Update
Cynthia Challener, PhD Ingredients Insider Cynthia Challener, PhDAppropriate Process Design Critical for Commercial Manufacture of Highly Potent APIs
Jill Wechsler Regulatory Watch Jill Wechsler FDA and Manufacturers Seek a More Secure Drug Supply Chain
Sean Milmo European Regulatory WatcchSean MilmoQuality by Design?Bridging the Gap between Concept and Implementation
Click here