Risk Assessment and Testing Requirements for Elemental Impurities in Pharmaceutical Products

Dec 12, 2017

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/assessment

January 1, 2018, is fast approaching. Are you ready for the new U.S. Pharmacopeia (USP) requirements for instrument-based heavy metals testing covered by USP Chapters <232> and <233> and ICH Q3D?

Selecting the best risk assessment and analytical testing strategy is key to successful compliance with the new regulations. Join this webcast to gain an understanding of the guidelines, testing requirements, and analytical approaches for complying with the USP. Discussion will include steps to perform risk assessments, and testing requirements for oral, parenteral, and inhaled products. A Q&A session will allow a deeper dive into specific needs. 

 

Speakers:

Scott Afton, PhD, Manager, CMC Structural Chemistry, Catalent

 

Date and Time:

Live: Tuesday, 12 Dec., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET

After the final airing of the webcast on 12 Dec., 2017 it will be available on demand until 12 Dec., 2018. 

Sponsor: Catalent Pharma Solutions

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/assessment

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum