Top Quality Trends for 2018

Pharma Quality Survey Report
Mar 07, 2018

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/goals

While compliance is still the king of quality, nearly half of pharmaceutical quality professionals surveyed listed "economic performance" as a top objective for 2018. Senior quality executives are pointing to a new set of goals aimed at reducing costs, improving operations, and speeding time-to-market. Does your team have what it takes to impact company-wide performance?

Join Brandon Henning, product management director for Sparta Systems, as he discusses leading trends and objectives for quality teams in 2018, as well as the obstacles they must quickly overcome. Learn how you can set your team up for success in 2018.

 

Speakers:

Brandon Henning, Director, Product Management, Sparta Systems

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, March 7, 2018 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST

After the final airing of the webcast on March 7, 2018 it will be available on demand until March 7, 2019. 

Sponsor: Sparta Systems

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/goals

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum