Validating H2O2 Bio-Decontamination in Rooms and Isolators

Nov 14, 2018
By Vaisala

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt/validating

Hydrogen peroxide (H2O2) in vapor form is becoming increasingly popular in bio-decontamination processes. This webcast will discuss H2O2 and its application in bio-decontamination as well as practical, effective approaches to measuring H2O2, temperature, and humidity in bio-decontamination in rooms, facilities, and isolators.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn why vaporized H2O2 is widely used as a disinfection agent
  • Review applications and processes where H2O2 is typically used and why
  • Review sources of regulations and guidance for room bio-decontamination
  • Understand typical bio-decontamination process conditions
  • Learn which bio-decontamination measurements are required or suggested and why
  • Compare different kinds of measurement technologies
     

Speaker: Amanda Houyou, Application Sales Engineer, Vaisala

Time and date: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018 at 11am EST | 8am PDT | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET
On Demand available after airing until Nov. 14, 2019.

Sponsor: Vaisala

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt/validating

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum