AAPS 2010 Science Award Winner: Panos Macheras

Dec 01, 2010
By Pharmaceutical Technology Editors

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Dr. Panos Macheras
Professor, School of Pharmacy, University of Athens.

Award: PSWC Research Achievement Award based on continuous contribution to science

lorem ipsum