AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Lei Zhu

Dec 01, 2010
By Pharmaceutical Technology Editors

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Lei Zhu
PhD Candidate, University of Wisconsin, Madison.

Award: AAPS Graduate Student Symposium Award in Physical Pharmacy and Biopharmaceutics for research in "Surface Molecular Mobility of Amorphous Indomethacin Studied by Surface Grating Decay"

lorem ipsum