AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Sagar Agarwal

Dec 01, 2010
By Pharmaceutical Technology Editors

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Sagar Agarwal
PhD Candidate, University of Minnesota.

Award: AAPS Graduate Student Symposium in PPDM/CPTR for research in "Improving Delivery of Molecularly-Targeted Therapy to

View Full Research Presentation

lorem ipsum