AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Abu Serajuddin

Dec 01, 2010
By Pharmaceutical Technology Editors

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Abu Serajuddin
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
St. John's University in New York City

Award: Research Achievement in Formulation Design and Development for career-long accomplishment in the area of
drug product development.

View Full Research Presentation

lorem ipsum