Expedite Regulated Documents in the Era of COVID-19: From Development to Trials and Manufacturing

July 15, 2020
DocuSign

Sponsored Content

Technology is more critical than ever to help you keep your clinical trials on track during the era of COVID-19. Gain best practices about how to empower your remote workforce, get critical regulated documents electronically signed compliantly, and to create a safe and flexible remote patient-centric experience. Live: Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Jul. 15, 2021. Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/development_to_trials

Event Overview:

The COVID-19 pandemic has drastically altered the life sciences industry as global travel restrictions and stay-at-home orders have impacted the ability drug companies to continue ‘as usual’ to get drugs to market.  Despite these changes, the development, clinical trials, and manufacturing of therapies still need to hit critical deadlines while ensuring that regulated documents are compliant. 

Learn best practices about how to implement effective technological solutions to digitize aspects the pharmaceutical value chain. A key topic will be how to quickly and efficiently attain internal and external signatures that are compliant with the FDA’s 21 Code of Federal Regulations Part 11 regulations and allow trial flexibility such as remotely enrolling patients into clinical trials.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Creating a patient-centric experience to remotely enroll, engage, and medically monitor patients while keeping clinical trials on track

  • Learn about to empower a remote workforce with technological innovations that can streamline the regulated documents process 

  • Understand how to maintain compliance and validation when adapting clinical trial processes to accommodate a remote workforce

Time and Date: Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until  Jul. 15, 2021.

Sponsor: DocuSign

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/development_to_trials

Related Content:

Webcasts