How Digital Lab Assistants Can Improve GMP Data Integrity

June 22, 2020
LabTwin

Sponsored Content

Recording and tracking data streams in real-time, within GMP facilities is challenging. Learn how voice-powered digital lab assistants provide a solution by directly communicating with lab instruments and by automatically transcribing voice notes from staff to ensure data can be attributed to staff members via user identification, automatic timestamps, and electronic signatures. Live: Monday, Jun. 22, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Jun. 22, 2021 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/lab_assistants

Event Overview:
Good manufacturing practice (GMP) regulations require that companies maintain minimum standards for processes, equipment, facilities, and quality management systems. However, it can be challenging to accurately record and track various data streams in real-time, within manufacturing facilities.
Voice-powered digital lab assistants provide a solution by directly communicating with lab instruments and by automatically transcribing voice notes from staff. Digital lab assistants ensure complete, accurate, contemporaneous data that can be easily attributed to staff members via user identification, automatic timestamps, and electronic signatures.

Key Learning Objectives

  • The importance and challenges of data integrity in a GMP environment

  • How digital lab assistants help maintain data integrity, security, and auditability

  • How digital tools can facilitate real-time data-driven decisions and improve quality management

Speakers: Steffen Gloth, Co-Founder & Head of Operations, LabTwin

Cheryl Blasie, Director of Analytical Quality & Compliance, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Eric Cooksey, Principal GMP Auditor, Karyopharm Therapeutics Inc.

Sofía Lange, Head of QA, Atrium Innovations

Time and Date: Monday, Jun. 22, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Jun. 22, 2021.

Sponsor: LabTwin

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/lab_assistants