Lonza Capsugel® – The Right Partner for Your Next Drug Development Project

Lonza Pharma & Biotech

Sponsored Content

Join us for an informative webcast on March 12th at 11am EDT as we discuss the full capabilities of the Lonza Capsugel® Products and Services Portfolio. Our offerings include high-quality capsules, both in gelatin and specialty polymers, a premier portfolio of equipment, unparalleled industry and regulatory knowledge, and more. Live: Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET On demand available after airing until Mar. 12, 2021 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/project

Event Overview:

Building on a history of innovation in polymer science and capsule engineering, the Capsugel® brand, now part of Lonza, offers a product and services portfolio beneficial for Pharmaceutical and OTC customers alike. Capsugel® is the global leader in capsules, encapsulation technology, and designs. Their unique combination of science, engineering, formulation, and capsule expertise enables customers to optimize the bioavailability, targeted delivery, and overall performance of their products and services. Learn more about the benefits of partnering with Lonza Capsugel® and their full offerings by joining this informative webcast.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • The importance of choosing the right capsule during the development phase

  • Discover new tools to help choose the right capsule during the development phase

  • Explore value-added services aimed at cost reduction and improved efficiency

  • Discover encapsulation tools that can help make the process to commercialization faster, easier and more successful

Speakers: Julien Lamps, Product Manager, Capsule Delivery Solutions, Lonza Pharma & Biotech

Mary Ellen Johnson, Product Manager, Capsule Delivery Solutions, Lonza Pharma & Biotech

Time and date: Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

On demand available after airing until Mar. 12, 2021

Sponsor: Lonza Pharma & Biotech

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/project