Sterile Filling Challenges for Early-Phase Product Development

March 19, 2020
Pii

Sponsored Content

Learn techniques on getting your drug product to market faster and more efficiently. Live: Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET On demand available after airing until Mar. 19, 2021 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/early_phase

Event Overview:

Getting your product to the clinic fast is always a key driver in pharmaceutical product development. Producing it right the first time is another key driver. In this webcast, Pii will discuss options for delivering on both of these critical requirements and will talk about the challenges clients have in producing efficient and flexible sterile product filling solutions.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Review the experience, technologies and solutions necessary to maximize yield and reduce contamination risks in small-scale sterile filling operations

  • Gain knowledge on how to get drugs faster to clinic and how to get them done properly the first time through

  • Learn about Pii’s, AST GENiSYS® R technology, and how this technology can support your clinical product requirements

Speakers: Samuel Chia, Director Aseptic Manufacturing, Pii

Joe Hoff, Chairman & CEO Automated Systems, Tacoma (AST)

Time and date: Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

On demand available after airing until Mar. 19, 2021

Sponsor: Pii

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/early_phase

Related Content:

Webcasts