The Ever-Changing World of Extractables and Leachables

Hall Analytical, VR Analytical
Sponsored Content

Join global industry and regulatory experts as they discuss current E&L hot topics on pharmaceuticals, biopharmaceuticals and medical devices. Live: Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST On demand available after final airing until Sept. 9, 2021

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/leachables

Event Overview:

Join global industry and regulatory experts as they discuss E&L hot topics on pharmaceuticals, biopharmaceuticals and medical devices. Extractables and leachables are important considerations in the production of medical devices and medicinal products. While COVID-19 is around, new ventilators and delivery devices for vaccines require urgent testing. This conference offers insight into this ever-changing world of E&L.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Gain insight to some of the most important areas of E&L relevant to medical devices and pharmaceuticals, for both small and large molecules
  • Discover the importance of a team in solving E&L challenges: those with regulatory knowledge, toxicologists and analytical chemists
  • Understand the science behind testing

Speakers: Andrew Feilden, European E&L Strategic Director, Hall Analytical

Ron Brown, Toxicologist, Risk Science Consortium

Charles Johnson, Chemist, Bibra

Philip Clay, Director and Principal Toxicologist, Chorley Consulting

Mike Hodgson, Analytical Scientist, Baxter

Andy Teasdale, Analytical Chemist, AstraZeneca

Time and Date: Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

On demand available after final airing until Sept. 9, 2021.

Sponsors: Hall Analytical

VR Analytical

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/leachables