Transform Your Lab Workflows and Resource Utilization

Webcast

***December 8, 2020 at 10am EST| 3pm GMT| 4pm CET*** Join this live webcast to learn more about a unique and powerful integration between lab scheduling and lab procedure execution, leading to an 80% reduction in time spent planning and organizing work as well as 10x reduction in compliance risk through standardized processes..*** On demand available after final airing until Dec. 8, 2021.***

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/transform

Event Overview:

In today’s hyper-competitive biopharmaceutical industry, incremental efficiency gains are not enough to stay ahead of the competition in bringing products to market. Although the digitalization of the laboratory is well underway, there remain opportunities to transform procedures and make step-change gains in efficiency.

The advent of the fully digital lab has led to standardized procedures and data, simplified workflows, and better collaboration. At the same time, organizations have begun to use digital solutions to optimize the use of resources and the workloads of scientists in their labs. Now, it is possible to directly integrate automated schedule and resource optimization with digitalized procedure management and execution systems in the lab.

Key Learning Objectives:

• How to optimize schedules among available scientists by leveraging resource availability and procedure information.

• How to further streamline lab workflows and remove non value-added tasks with optimized work schedules.

• How to power the transformation of your lab and gain an edge on your competition with this new integration.

Speakers:

Thomas Muth, Global Strategic Industry Development Director, Dassault Systèmes

Stephen Hayward, Technical Marketing Manager, Dassault Systèmes

Time and Date:

On demand available after final airing until Dec. 8, 2021

Sponsor: Dassault Systèmes

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/transform