AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Abu Serajuddin

Published on: 

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners


Abu Serajuddin
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
St. John's University in New York City

Award: Research Achievement in Formulation Design and Development for career-long accomplishment in the area of
drug product development.

View Full Research Presentation


Listen to the Interviews

AAPS President

Dr. Danny Shen, president of AAPS, discusses the level of scientific innovation and industry trends.