AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Anson Abraham

Pharmaceutical Technology talks to the winners of the 2010 AAPS Science Awards--Live Podcast Series. Listen here.

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Anson Abraham
Graduate, University of Buffalo in New York, Worldwide R&D, Pfizer Inc.

Award: AAPS Graduate Student Symposium Awards in Pharmacokinetics, Pharmacodynamics, and Drug Metabolism for research on "Pharmacokinetic/Pharmacodynamic Model of Allosteric Calcium Sensing Receptor Antagonists"

View Full Research Presentation


Listen to the Interviews

AAPS President

Dr. Danny Shen, president of AAPS, discusses the level of scientific innovation and industry trends.