AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Karin Jorga

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Karin Jorga
Hoffmann La Roche,Basel, Switzerland

Award: Award for Outstanding Modeling and Simulation Manuscript: "A Comprehensive Hepatitis C Viral Kinetic Model Explaining Cure"

View Full Research Presentation


Listen to the Interviews

AAPS President

Dr. Danny Shen, president of AAPS, discusses the level of scientific innovation and industry trends.