AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Christian Noe

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Dr. Christian Noe
Professor, University of Vienna.

Award: 2010 PSWC Research Achievement Award for work in drug discovery strategies

View Full Research Presentation


Listen to the Interviews

AAPS President

Dr. Danny Shen, president of AAPS, discusses the level of scientific innovation and industry trends.