AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Lei Zhu

Published on: 

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Lei Zhu
PhD Candidate, University of Wisconsin, Madison.

Award: AAPS Graduate Student Symposium Award in Physical Pharmacy and Biopharmaceutics for research in "Surface Molecular Mobility of Amorphous Indomethacin Studied by Surface Grating Decay"


Listen to the Interviews

AAPS President

Dr. Danny Shen, president of AAPS, discusses the level of scientific innovation and industry trends.