AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Pavan Vaddady

Published on: 

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners


Pavan Vaddady
PhD candidate, Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Tennessee Health Science Center.

Award: Eli Lilly Graduate Student Symposium Award in Pharmacokinetics, Pharmacodynamics, Drug Metabolism and Clinical Pharmacology and Translational Research for research in "Pharmacokinetic Evaluation of a Novel Spectinamide Series of Antituberculosis Agents"

View Full Research Presentation


Listen to the Interviews

AAPS President

Dr. Danny Shen, president of AAPS, discusses the level of scientific innovation and industry trends.