Accelerate Time to Market via Virtual Formulation Design: A Step-By-Step Approach

BASF

Webcast

*Live: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST* Would you like to reduce development costs and accelerate time to market? Learn how to leverage virtual formulation assistants to predict tabletability and ingredient incompatibilities while considering the impact of material properties. *On Demand Until June 23, 2022*

Register free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/BASF

Event Overview:

Learn how to design your next drug product considering the three pillars of pharmaceutical formulation development: functionality, safety, and cost-of-use. Leverage virtual formulation assistants to reduce development costs and expedite time to market and rationally select ingredients by considering material properties, checking for incompatibilities before stability, and leveraging price discussions to guide purchasing decisions.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Using virtual formulation assistants, learn how to predict blend tabletability
  • Learn about the top five formulation incompatibilities
  • Guide raw material purchasing decisions by communicating cost-of-use advantages

Time and Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST

Register free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/BASF