Compliance, Data Integrity and Software-based Workflow Guidance in Today’s Lab

March 9, 2021
Sartorius

Webcast

***Live: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET*** Review what needs to be put in place to ensure data integrity and compliance and minimize the risk for your organization. Learn how today´s state-of-the-art laboratory balance Cubis II from Sartorius provides all the technical features needed to automate processes to ensure pharma compliance and offers digital workflow support for trusted and error-free process. ** On demand available after final airing until March 9, 2022.***

Register free: ​ http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/data_integrity

Event Overview:

Correct data is fundamental in a GxP quality system. During this webinar, it will be discussed how to achieve data integrity and what the ALCOA principles are, via guiding the participants through FDA warning letters about the most frequent and most typical violations. Next, it will be reviewed how a modern lab instrument, in this case the Cubis II laboratory balance from Sartorius, can provide all the technical features that are needed to automate processes and ensure that data integrity compliance issues are not created. Software applications such as Tablet or Vial Checker, Standards Preparation, and others will be mentioned and how these applications ensure safe guidance, including conformity checks.

Key Learning Objectives:

  1. How to ensure data integrity and minimize the risk for your organization
  2. How a laboratory balance can support full pharma compliance without a need of additional software
  3. How software applications with guided workflows help to achieve trustable and compliant results

Speakers:

Dr. Eszter Paldy, Product Manager, Premium Weighing Solutions, Sartorius

Dr. Holger Densow, Product Manager, Software Solutions Lab Balances, Sartorius

Time and Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after final airing until March 9, 2022

Sponsor: Sartorius

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/data_integrity