Data Integrity and the Next Level of Connectivity in a Modern Lab

Sponsored Content

Why is laboratory data integrity a hot topic for bio/pharma companies and regulators? Get insights on challenges and solutions in the paperless laboratory in this webcast. Live: Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT| 3pm GMT| 4pm CET On demand available after airing until Oct. 29, 2020 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/connectivity

Event Overview:
The digital transformation of laboratories brings many advantages but also new challenges for the laboratory staff. Ensuring the integrity of data and the seamless integration of laboratory instruments into the IT landscape are two major challenges. Join this webcast to learn how to fulfill data integrity in the paperless lab with an intelligent instrument design.

Key Learning Objectives:

Review why data integrity has become a hot topic in laboratories

Understand the problems to integrate instruments into a laboratory environment

Learn what is needed to document instrument results paperless under the aspects of data integrity

Speaker: Sebastian Weber, Product Manager Software Solutions, Sartorius

Time and Date: Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

On demand available after airing until Oct. 29, 2020

Sponsor: Sartorius

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/connectivity