Efficiency For Validation “Continuous Change and Improvement”

Webcasts

Tuesday August 31, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CESTEfficiency for validation, changes to traditional practices to be more efficient and effective .

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/validation

Event Overview:

  • How can Validation be more efficient with documentation practices?
  • Utilizing risk based approaches with validation to be efficient and compliant.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Improving traditional documentation by use of pre-approved forms and master protocols.
  • Utilizing risk based approaches to be more efficient with routine revalidation, setting time intervals and activities based on risk.

Who Should Attend:

  • Validation and Quality Professionals

Speakers

Ray W. Cox
Senior Director Quality Engineering
Samsung Biologics

Professional leader with over 29 years of Biotech and Pharmaceutical experience with expertise in Quality Assurance, Quality Control, Validation, Aseptic Processing, Technology, Utilities, and Engineering. A hands on leader with multiple qualification activities, managing quality, engineering, maintenance and validation personnel. Has overseen the introduction of new products, provided technical support for product development and continuous operations. Global experience with new and existing pharmaceutical facilities.

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/validation