OTC Trends, Monograph Reform, and Innovation

Gain insight from Nicholas Hall, the Consumer Healthcare Products Association, and Catalent into the performance of the OTC market, some of the innovation trends and opportunities that are emerging, and the impact of OTC monograph reform on future developments. Live: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until May 5, 2021 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/otctrends

Event Overview:
This webcast will provide a solid understanding of the Over the Counter (OTC) market performance before the novel coronavirus outbreak occurred, what the CARES Act is and how OTC Monograph Reform affects the industry, and what the innovation trends and opportunities are looking forward.  This will ensure that key lessons and opportunities are remembered amid extraordinary consumer buying trends driven by the outbreak, providing a solid baseline for future planning.

Key Learning Objectives:

OTC Market Performance

OTC Monograph Reform

OTC Innovation Trends & Opportunities

Speakers: Nicholas Hall, Chairman & CEO, The Nicholas Hall Group of Companies

John Punzi, Ph.D., Senior Director Quality Assurance & Technical Affairs, Consumer Healthcare Products Association (CHPA)

Cornell Stamoran, Ph.D., Vice President Strategy & Government Affairs, Catalent

Mark Gardella, R..Ph., Vice President Product Development, Consumer Health, Catalent

Time and date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until May 5, 2021

Sponsors: Catalent, Consumer Healthcare Products Association (CHPA), The Nicholas Hall Group

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/otctrends