Planning Ahead: Using Phase 1 to Anticipate Phase 2 Clinical Supply Challenges and Solutions

Webcast

***Live: Tuesday, January 19, 2021, at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET ***Join this webcast to learn best practices to ensure a smooth transition from Phase 1 to Phase 2 studies, how a clinical supply provider can enable this process, as well as the role that integrated solutions can play***On demand available after final airing until Jan. 19, 2022***

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/clinical_supply

Event Overview: Although early-phase clinical studies are typically less complex than those in late phase, there are still important details to consider when selecting a clinical supply partner that can have longer term implications. Utilizing an integrated solution with a single provider can help ensure a smooth transition from Phase 1 into Phase 2.

What should clinical sponsors look for when assessing integrated services and potential providers? What challenges can an integrated solution help a sponsor navigate? How important is the strength of the clinical supply partnership in helping to ensure early phase success?

Join this webcast to hear answers to these questions and review other strategies for effective clinical trial supply management.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how to prepare for Phase 2 studies and the increase in trial complexities.
  • Understand what services a clinical supply provider can offer to help benefit your study.
  • Discover how integrated solutions can streamline operations for study success.

Speakers: Ann McMahon, Program Director, Clinical Supply Services and Drug Product, Technologies Integrations, Catalent

Matthew Rota, Commercial Operations Manager, Catalent

Time and Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021, at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On Demand Until Jan. 19, 2022

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/clinical_supply