The Product Development Superhighway: Leveraging End-to-End Solutions for Market Success

Catalent
Sponsored Content

Join experts for a discussion on how contracting with a single service provider can offer significant benefits to the customer. Live: Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Sept. 24, 2020 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/superhighway

Event Overview:
Pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies value streamlined services from early-phase development to clinical supply services to commercialization. These services can not only provide improved efficiencies, such as the ease of transition from one development phase to the next, but also remove the challenges of dealing with multiple vendors when transitioning into clinical supplies and commercial availability.

Join experts for a discussion on how contracting with a single service provider can offer significant benefits to the customer through:

  • Integrated expertise between the formulation development teams, the manufacturing teams, clinical supply specialists, and the packaging teams

  • Consistent exchange of information between the teams and retention of critical product knowledge gained over time

  • Flexibility of selection of dosage form based on a wide variety of technologies

  • Time and cost-saving benefits of integrated offerings and streamlined communications

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Identify opportunities to streamline product development and shorten timelines

  • Explore strategies to reduce the risk of avoidable delays during product development

  • Understand how dosage form selection can shape future decisions and project trajectory

  • Understand the pros and cons of working with a single integrated provider

Speakers: Lisa Caralli, Director, Science & Technology, Catalent

Ann McMahon, Customer Service Excellence Manager, Catalent

Time and date: Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Sept. 24, 2020

Sponsor: Catalent

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/superhighway