QC Analysis of Oligonucleotide Therapeutics: One Platform Method for Determining Identity, Purity, and Quantity

Webcast

Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 10am ET | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST Join us on June 23 to learn about QC Analysis of Oligonucleotide Therapeutics. One Platform Method for Determining Identity, Purity, and Quantity.

Register Free: https://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/QC

Event Overview:

Oligonucleotide development continues to be a growing area of interest in the pharmaceutical industry. A&M STABTEST is a CRO known for its proactive approach to customers’ projects. When challenged to develop a QC method for identification and impurity analysis of oligonucleotides, the CRO utilized new technology to respond to their sponsor’s needs.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Use of compliant-ready instrumentation and software to enable oligonucleotide analysis in a GMP environment
  • Evaluation of various ion-pairing reagents when developing oligonucleotide QC methods
  • Identification of analytical conditions that impact quality of oligonucleotide data

Who Should Attend:
Pharmaceutical Industry and Contract Organization Directors, Lab Manager’s and Scientists

For any questions please contact Jorge de la Bandera: JdelaBandera@mjhlifesciences.com

Speakers

Thomas Franz
Study Director
A&M STABTEST

Thomas Franz finished his PhD 1992 at Würzburg University (Germany) in organic chemistry. Afterwards he went for post-doctoral work to Thailand and did his research at the Chulabhorn Research Institute in Bangkok, followed by a more than 3 years proteomics research at Nagoya University, Japan. Then he became Head of Proteomic Core Facility at EMBL Heidelberg, Germany and after his tenure he went to Cologne/Germany to build-up the Bio-MS facility in the newly founded MPI for Biology of Ageing. In 2015 he joined A&M Stabtest GmbH, Bergheim, Germany as Study Director for biopharmaceutical mass spectrometry.

Register Free: https://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/QC