Top Pitfalls to Avoid When Deploying a Quality and Compliance Management Solution

February 23, 2021
Dot Compliance

Webcast

***Live: Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET*** The combination of Quality 4.0 and a global pandemic created a pressing need for organizations to automate quality and compliance processes by deployment a digital quality management system. Learn about the technologies that are creating a paradigm shift within the quality and compliance space and common pitfalls to avoid when automating quality and compliance processes.*** On demand available after final airing until Feb. 23, 2022.***

Register free: ​ https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/pitfalls

Event Overview:

Pharmaceutical manufacturers, both large and small, are trying to realize the full potential of process automation, digital, analytics, and big data. The goal is to create a digitally transformed company that connects people, processes, data, technology, and partner organizations together in a connected ecosystem. However, getting to this point is often fraught with obstacles.

This webcast is a practical and interactive session that explores:

  • Why it is critical to address quality and compliance projects not only from a technical perspective, but also a business perspective that evaluates an organization’s business needs and assumptions.
  • The common mistakes pharmaceutical companies must avoid when automating quality and compliance processes.
  • How new technologies can deliver a speedy and cost effective quality management system (QMS) deployment.

Learn how pioneering pharma companies are approaching digital transformations differently and hear how they are taking a holistic approach that hyper-scales the power of data and analytics to quickly automate and streamline processes.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how to approach QMS deployments in a phased approach and how to build strategy that is future-ready.
  • Review questions to ask vendors to choose the right technology partner.
  • Understand how to perform a gap assessment of QMS solutions and learn when to use ready-to-use solutions.
  • Hear how to map risks and embark on a benefit driven, risk-based approach for QMS deployment.
  • Hear how to avoid improper budget planning by effectively outlining and estimating costs.

Speakers:

Doron Sitbon, Founder and CEO, Dot Compliance

Rosalind Beasely, VP Services and Operations, Dot Compliance

Time and Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after final airing until Feb. 23, 2022

Sponsor: Dot Compliance

Register free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/pitfalls