Your Clinical Results Look Promising, but are You Ready for Launch? How to Build a Robust Packaging Strategy for Rapid Commercialization

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Sponsored Content

When planning for commercialization for your product, your pharmaceutical packaging strategy is critical to the success of your project. Watch this webinar to learn how to build the right packaging strategy for your project based on product size and growth path. Live: Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST On demand available after final airing Jun. 17, 2021 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/packaging_strategy

Event Overview:
Now that you are starting to see promising clinical results, the focus quickly shifts to commercialization and the many challenges that come from planning a pharmaceutical packaging strategy.  In order to be successful, it is critical to consider all packaging design and development requirements including the most cost-effective options regardless of annual product volumes.

Key Learning Objectives:

In this webcast, you will learn:

  • How to build a robust commercial pharmaceutical packaging strategy for successful commercialization of your product

  • How to choose the right pharmaceutical packaging strategy for your project based on product size and growth path

  • What the key technical considerations will be in your pharmaceutical packaging design and operational planning

Speakers: Chris Howell, Director, Packaging Engineering, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Brian Kunz, Director, Commercial Packaging, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Time and Date: Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing Jun. 17, 2021

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/packaging_strategy