AAPS 2008 Product Showcase

December 1, 2008

Leading Pharmaceutical Industry Suppliers. PharmTech presents highlighted products from the AAPS 2008 meeting.

AAPS 2008 Product Showcase

3M Drug Delivery Systemswww.3M.com/ddsView profile

Ahura Scientific, Inc.www.ahurascientific.comView profile

Analytical Bio-Chemistry (ABC)
Laboratories, Inc.
www.abclabs.comView profile

Asahi Kasai America, Inc. www.ceolus.comView profile

Azopharma Product Development Group www.azopdogroup.com View profile

BASF Corporation www.pharma-ingredients.basf.comView profile

BASiwww.BASInc.comView profile

Baxter Healthcare Corporationwww.baxterbiopharmasolutions.comView profile

BD Medical – Pharmaceutical Systemswww.bd.com/pharmaceuticalsView profile

Ben Venue Laboratories www.benvenue.comView profile

BENEO–Palatinit GmbH www.galeniq.comView profile

Bilcare Global Clinical Supplies www.BilcareGCS.comView profile

Boston Analytical Inc. www.bostonanalytical.comView profile

Capsugel www.capsugel.comView profile

CARON Products & Services, Inc. www.caronproducts.comView profile

Catalent Pharma Solutions www.catalent.comView profile

Celsiswww.celsis.comView profile

Chemic Laboratories, Inc. www.chemiclabs.comView profile

Cook Pharmica www.cookpharmica.comView profile

Croda Inc www.crodausa.comView profile

Dow Wolff Cellulosics www.dowwolffcellulosics.comView profile

DPT Laboratorieswww.DPTLabs.comView profile

DSM www.dsmpharmaceuticals.comView profile

EMD Chemicalswww.emdchemicals.com/lifesciencesView profile

Fette America www.fetteamerica.comView profile

Genzyme Pharmaceuticals www.genzymepharmaceuticals.comView profile

Glatt Air Techniques, Inc. www.glattair.comView profile

GlobePharma, Inc www.globepharma.comView profile

HollisterStier Contract Manufacturing www.hscontract.comView profile

HORIBA Jobin Yvon www.jobinyvon.comView profile

Hospira, Inc. www.hospira.comView profile

HOVIONEwww.hovione.comView profile

Impact Analytical www.ImpactAnalytical.comView profile

Jost Chemical Co. www.jostchemical.comView profile

Lancaster Laboratories, Inc. www.lancasterlabs.comView profile

Lubrizol Advanced Materials, Inc. www.pharma.lubrizol.comView profile

Metrics, Inc.www.metricsinc.comView profile

Microfluidicswww.microfluidicscorp.comView profile

Micron Technologies Inc.www.microntech.comView profile

Mikart, Inc. www.mikart.comView profile

Pace Analytical Life Sciences www.pacelifesciences.comView profile

Patheonwww.patheon.comView profile

Pfizer CentreSource www.pfizercentresource.comView profile

Pharma Polymers Evonik Degussa Corporationwww.eudragit.com View profile

Powdersize, Inc. www.powdersize.comView profile

QS Pharma www.qspharma.comView profile

SGS Life Science Services www.sgs.com/lifescienceView profile

SMIwww.smitmc.comView profile

Thermo Scientificwww.thermo.com/informaticsView profile

Thermo Scientific www.thermo.com View profile

UPM Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.upm-inc.comView profile

Vetter Pharma-Fertigung GmbH & Co. KG www.vetter-pharma.comView profile