The 2D-LC System of Your Dreams - The Innovative Take on Vaccine Research

Webcast

*Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST* Listen and learn as Alexander Schwenger from CureVac and Frank Steiner from Thermo Fisher Scientific discuss the highlights of 2-dimensional LC and innovative use cases and discuss current and future challenges in in vaccine research, development, and production. *Available On Demand May 19, 2022*

Register free: ​https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/vaccine

Event Overview:

Learn how to overcome current and future challenges in vaccine research with 2-dimensional-liquid chromatography (2D-LC). This webinar will give an overview of several 2D-LC setups and explain how innovative solutions help to speed up early research, bioprocessing, as well as quality control through real-life examples. Revolutionary science needs tailored solutions; learn about new approaches on personalized vaccine development and production.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how to overcome current and future challenges in vaccine development with 2D-LC.
  • Discover tailored 2D-LC solutions enabling innovative science
  • Gain first insights on revolutionary vaccine production

Time and Date: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing until May 19, 2022

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/vaccine