AAPS 2010 Science Award Winners: Michael Bartlett

Published on: 

A Joint Presentation of Pharmaceutical Technology and

Interviews with the 2010 AAPS Science Award Winners

Dr. Michael Bartlett
Professor of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, University of Georgia

Award: 2010 Research Achievement Award in Analysis and Pharmaceutical Quality

View Full Research Presentation