Contact the Pharmaceutical Technology Editors

North America

US Editorial Office
485 Route One South
Building F, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830

Contact Sales and Marketing

Subscription Support
Contact MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com for subscription-related questions only.

Press Releases and News Announcements
ptpress@MMHGroup.com

Editorial Staff (US)

Rita Peters
Editorial Director (through Sept. 24, 2021)
tel. 732.346.3038
rpeters@mjhlifesciences.com

Chris Spivey
Editorial Director
tel. 732.346.3038
cspivey@mjhlifesciences.com

Meg Rivers
Senior Editor
tel. 848.229.3409
mrivers@mjhlifesciences.com

Susan Haigney
Managing Editor
tel. 732.346.3045
shaigney@mjhlifesciences.com

Jennifer Markarian
Manufacturing Editor
tel. 732.346.3087
jmarkarian@mjhlifesciences.com

Feliza Mirasol
Science Editor
tel. 732.346.3024
fmirasol@mjhlifesciences.com

Grant Playter
Assistant Editor
gplayter@mjhlifesciences.com

Europe

UK Editorial Office
Sycamore House, Suite 2
Cheshire Oaks Business Park
Lloyd Drive
Ellesmere Port
CH65 9HQ
United Kingdom

Editorial Staff (Europe)

Felicity Thomas
Editor
tel. +44 (0) 15 2494 4953
fthomas@mjhlifesciences.com

Circulation & Support

Barbara Williams
Group Administrator
Tel. +44 (0) 15 2494 4954
bwilliams@mjhlifesciences.com

Contributing Editors/Columnists

Cynthia A. Challener, PhD
Contributing Editor

Hallie Forcinio
Packaging Trends

Eric Langer
Outsourcing Outlook

Siegfried Schmitt
Ask the Expert

Susan J. Schniepp
Ask the Expert

Jill Wechsler
Regulatory Watch