Contact the Pharmaceutical Technology Editors

July 31, 2020



Contact the Pharmaceutical Technology Editors

North America

US Editorial Office
485 Route One South
Building F, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
tel. 732.596.0276

Press Releases and News Announcements
ptpress@MMHGroup.com

Contact Sales and Marketing

Subscription Support
MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com

Editorial Staff (US)

Rita Peters
Editorial Director
tel. 732.346.3038
rpeters@mjhlifesciences.com

Agnes Shanley
Senior Editor
tel. 732.346.3072
ashanley@mjhlifesciences.com

Susan Haigney
Managing Editor
tel. 732.346.3045
shaigney@mjhlifesciences.com

Jennifer Markarian
Manufacturing Editor
tel. 732.346.3087
jmarkarian@mjhlifesciences.com

Feliza Mirasol
Science Editor
tel. 732.346.3024
fmirasol@mjhlifesciences.com

Lauren Lavelle
Assistant Editor
tel. 609.250.4652
llavelle@mjhlifesciences.com

Europe

UK Editorial Office
Sycamore House, Suite 2
Cheshire Oaks Business Park
Lloyd Drive
Ellesmere Port
CH65 9HQ
United Kingdom

Editorial Staff (Europe)

Felicity Thomas
Editor
tel. +44 (0) 1524 944953
fthomas@mjhlifesciences.com

Circulation & Support

Barbara Williams
Group Administrator
Tel. +44 (0) 1524 944954
bwilliams@mjhlifesciences.com

Contributing Editors/Columnists

Cynthia A. Challener, PhD
Contributing Editor

Hallie Forcinio
Packaging Trends

Eric Langer
Outsourcing Outlook

Sean Milmo
European Regulatory Watch

Siegfried Schmitt
Ask the Expert

Susan J. Schniepp
Ask the Expert

Jill Wechsler
Regulatory Watch