Does Your Clinical Trial Design Satisfy the Needs of Your Patients?

*** Live: Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET***At the center of every clinical trial is a patient awaiting treatment. Learn from the experts on how to design a decentralized clinical trial to improve patient recruitment and retention. ***On demand available after final airing until Nov. 5, 2021***

Register free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/clinical_trial_design

Event Overview:
Decentralized clinical trials were on the rise even before the Covid-19 pandemic. But how do you know if it makes sense for your trial? Simply put, a decentralized clinical trial eliminates the need for a patient to visit an investigator site to receive treatment. While this patient-centric design increases convenience and provides an uninterrupted flow of medication for the patient, it can also positively impact trial enrollment and retention for Sponsors.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How to determine if a decentralized clinical trial is the right choice
  • How to build a patient-centric supply chain
  • The benefits of working with a single source provider

Speaker: Rodman Stull, Vice President & General Manager, Clinical Services, North America, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Jason Mieding, Global Leader, Total Transportation Management, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Time and Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after final airing until Nov. 5, 2021

Register free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/clinical_trial_design