Evolving your Micro QC Lab with LIMS integration for Colony Counting

Webcast

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 9 AM EST | 6 AM PST | 2PM GMT | 3 PM CET & 11AM EST | 8AM PST | 4PM GMT | 5PM CET How are you approaching Pharma 4.0 and the QC Lab of the future with automation? Join us for an informative Webinar on the benefits of end-to-end integration with LIMS and QC Micro automation.

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/micro_QC

Event Overview:

The road to Pharma 4.0 requires the pairing of LIMS integration with reliable automation, promising benefits that include:

  • Faster Micro QC Testing results
  • Accurate information as soon as it is available
  • Automation facilitates a paperless QC Micro lab
  • Elimination of error prone manual steps
  • Improved Patient Safety

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to overcome the challenges; bringing together diverse stakeholders, formulating a clear and concise plan, and implementing the most flexible technology platform.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Discover the benefits of end-to-end integration with LIMS and Micro QC automation
  • Selecting the right solutions for your Micro QC Lab
  • Best practices for successful implementation and validation

Who Should Attend:

  • Quality Control Microbiologists in Pharmaceutical Laboratories
  • IT Specialist in Pharmaceutical Companies
  • Manufacturing Operations
  • Quality Assurance
  • LIMS Specialists

Speakers:

Jennifer Harden
IT Integration Specialist
Rapid Micro Biosystems

Jennifer Harden is a senior information technology professional with more than 20 years of experience in system integration, project management, and network administration, Jennifer has been with Rapid Micro Biosystems since 2020. Her customer support role at Rapid Micro brings her into contact with some of the world’s leading biopharma companies, leveraging skills in project management, process improvement, and training to integrate the Growth Direct® System with laboratory information management systems (LIMS) at locations around the globe.

Previously an IT director and administrator in the energy sector, Jennifer has experienced first-hand the challenges of building and maintaining a company‐wide network while securely integrating new functionality into existing IT systems. She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in mechanical engineering from Worcester Polytechnic Institute.

Time and Date:

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 9 AM EST | 6 AM PST | 2PM GMT | and 3 PM CET

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Sponsor: Rapid Micro Biosystems

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/micro_QC