Industry Pulse: The “Connected” Pharmaceutical Supply Chain for Resiliency and Agility

Webcasts

Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 10am EDT | 7am PDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/agility

Event Overview:

With regulatory intensity, global disruptions and profitability pressures on the rise, demand for a connected pharmaceutical supply chain is at an all-time high. Top priorities for 2021 include visibility across all operations, forecasts based on market realities, end-to-end quality and serialization, supply assurance of core ingredients, reliable and secure distribution of pharmaceuticals, and navigating an increasingly complex logistics and global trade landscape.

In this session, learn how to connect an inherently disconnected supply chain and achieve a new level of resiliency and agility.

Key Takeaways:

  • Steps to digitally connect upstream, downstream and logistics ecosystem partners for enhanced visibility, process orchestration and aligned decision-making.
  • Successful end-to-end strategies to manage rapid swings in demand and supply, limited transportation availability and new border compliance restrictions.
  • How to use artificial intelligence (AI) and real-time data to understand rapidly changing consumer behavior and keep goods flowing despite unprecedented disruption.

Speakers

Pawan Joshi
Executive Vice President, Product Management & Strategy
E2open

Register Free: https://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/agility